Managers, Coaches, Administrators & Club Referees

Bellville City’s Managers, Coaches, Administrators & Referees for 2017

Bellville City’s Senior Managers & Coaches

 

Team: 1st Team
A1 – Premier Division
Head Coach
Grant Scholtz
084 595 7541
zasoccer.365@gmail.com
Assistant Head Coach
Wesley “Wella” Grober
082 260 8375
wellag6@gmail.com
Team: 1st Team
A1 -Premier Division
1st Team Goalkeeper Coach
Ian Griebenow
061 288 1018
   
Team: 1st Team Reserves
A2 – Premier Reserve
Coach
Wayne Thompson
082 555 5553
waynet@cybersmart.co.za
   
Team: 3rd Team
D1 – 3rd Division
Manager
Jaco Haak
084 440 0284
jaco@bellvillecityfc.co.za
   
Team: 4th Team
D2 – 4th Division
Coach/Manager
Norman Esterhuizen
082 794 3448
ntecon@gmail.com
   
Team: 5th Team (Beefcakes)
D3 – 5th Division
Coach
Gordon Hubbard
072 370 1019
gordon@bellvillecityfc.co.za
   
Team: 6th Team 
D4 – 6th Division
Coach
Ernesto Joseph
082 850 3464
erniej23@gmail.com
Manager
Warren Louw
084 448 9648
warren.louw@euromonitor.com
Team: Ladies
H1 – Ladies League
Coach
Dale David
082 808 6371
david.dale351@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Temba Ngaba
076 510 1187
tembangaba@gmail.com
Age Group: U18A
I4 – Under 18 Division 1
Coach 
Frank May
082 925 1424
frankmay2012@gmail.com
   

 

Bellville City’s Junior Managers, Coaches & Administrators

 

Age Group: U12A
O3 – Under 12 Promotion
Coach 
Clevel Reynolds
082 349 1918
clevel.reynolds@gmail.com
 
Age Group: U12B
O4 – Under 12 Division 1
Coach 
Chris Shardelow
072 981 2112
northtimber@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U12

 

Manager
Angela Petersen
076 697 0864
angelakpetersen@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Temba Ngaba
076 510 1187
tembangaba@gmail.com 
Age Group: U13A
N2 – Under 13 Premier
Coach 
Sean Smit
083 360 7233
sean@bellvillecityfc.co.za
   
Age Group: U13B
N4 – Under 13 Division 1
  Coach 
Jay Mnqweno
073 843 3285
drmnqweno@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U13

 

 

Goal Keeper Coach
Grant Crookes
083 627 4883
grantc@pennyware.net
Assistant Coach
Andy Abrahams
074 587 8674
andyabrahams@gmail.com 
Age Group: U14A
M3 – Under 14 Promotion
Coach 
Jonathan Otero
076 733 4553
jonathanotero89@gmail.com
   Assistant Coach
Grant Greggory
081 509 3314
grant.k.gregory@gmail.com
Age Group: U15A
L2 – Under 15 Premier
Coach 
Quaid Schuller
071 492 5290
29quaid@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach
Stewart Beukes
062 390 6384
stewartmessi@gmail.com
Age Group: U16A
K3 – Under 16 Promotion
Coach 
Raymond Alexander
083 675 7126
ralexander320@gmail.com
Manager
Bradley Alexander
082 887 6642 
bradleya@mfc.co.za
Age Group: U16B
K5 – Under 16 Division 2
Coach 
Reeshaan Joshua
073 245 7890
reeshaanjoshua@gmail.com
Assistant Coach 
Gavin Smith
061 405 0396
gavin211smith@gmail.com

 

Bellville City’s Mini Managers, Coaches & Administrators

 

Age Group: U7A Coach
Charl Fletcher-Steyn
071 867 9026
cfletchersteyn@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U7B Coach
Joshua Jansen van Rensburg
083 443 3284
Jjvanrensburg91@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U7C Coach
Ryan Hamman
078 873 3710
ryanhamman@gmail.com
 
  Assistant Coach 
Byron Teddy
078 839 3428
reddevil31.bt@gmail.com
 Age Group: U7 Administrator
Claire Fletcher-Steyn
083 385 0222
claireandcharl@gmail.com 
   
Age Group: U8A Coach
Ian Griebenow
061 288 1018
   
Age Group: U8B   Coach
Celeste Meyer
073 159 5195
celestemeyer0@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U8 Administrator
Shereen Griebenow
078 782 1738
shereen@bellvillecityfc.co.za
   
Age Group: U9A Coach
John Foerg
083 514 8396
john@flashpro.co.za
 
Age Group: U9B Coach
Godwin Abrahams
074 125 0910
trojanvolt357@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U9C Coach
Alden Rhode
083 584 8280
alden.rhode@gea.com
   
Age Group: U9 Administrator
Tina Abrahams
079 423 0027
tgtina@gmail.com 
   
Age Group: U10A
  Coach
Ayden Jacobs
073 493 6511
3429628@myuwc.ac.za
   
Age Group: U10B Coach
Kirsten Sinclair
076 715 8891
kirstensinclair9@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U10   Administrator
Hilsje Van der Vinne
071 883 4453
hilsjev@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U11A Coach
Andre De Jager
082 402 2646
ae.dejager@standardbank.co.za
   
Age Group: U11B Coach B
Seyffert Fourie
061 998 0808
seyffert.fourie@absa.co.za
 
Age Group: U11C Coach C
Brad Fourie
082 313 0090
bee4projects@gmail.com
   
Age Group: U11 Administrator
Delano Rhode
 082 775 7836
delano.r@mweb.co.za
   

 

Bellville City’s Club Goalkeeper Coach

 

All Age Groups Club Goalkeeper Coach
Andrew Pequeno
083 457 0131
andrewpequeno12@gmail.com
                  

 

Bellville City’s Club Referees

 

Senior Divisions        Head Referee
Avu Kakaza
083 960 6908
avu@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Senior Referee
Charl Fletcher-Steyn
071 867 9026
cfletchersteyn@gmail.com    
Junior Divisions Club Referee
Tristan-Leah Smith
079 548 4016
eloise@neserattorneys.co.za
Club Referee
Gift Gwama
061 967 1325
mbasa.gwama@gmail.com 
        Club Referee
Naledi Sepanya
081 748 7111
nsepanya@gmail.com
   

2017 @ Bellville City FC