Committee

Bellville City’s Committee for 2020

Our Committee comprises of 10 members who are committed to ensuring that the club operates smoothly and promotes the club, the district and the beautiful game within a framework of fun, family and respect.

Below, please find of the contact list and positions held by the respective individuals at the Club:

Chairman
Sean Smit

sean@bellvillecityfc.co.za

Vice Chairman (Seniors)
Wayne Thompson
082 555 5553
wayne@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Vice Chairwoman (Juniors & Minis)
Hilsje Van Der Vinne
071 883 4453
hilsje@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Club Captain
Joshua Jansen van Rensburg
083 443 3284
joshua@bellvillecityfc.co.za
  Treasurer
Fidel Faro
076 443 5507
treasurer@bellvillecityfc.co.za
  Club Secretary
Christelle Du Plessis
082 779 6798
christelle@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Senior Registrations
Lidia Jansen van Rensburg
083 275 3110
lidia@bellvillecityfc.co.za
  Junior Registrations
Lauren Stein
084 038 0318
lauren@bellvillecityfc.co.za
   
Senior Fixtures & Referee Coordinator
Jaco Haak
084 440 0284
jaco@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Junior Fixtures
Kirsten Sinclair
076 715 8891
kirsten@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Mini Fixtures
Hilsje Van Der Vinne
071 883 4453
hilsje@bellvillecityfc.co.za

2017 @ Bellville City FC