Committee – 2019

Bellville City’s Committee for 2019

Our Committee comprises of 11 members who are committed to ensuring that the club operates smoothly and promotes the club, the district and the beautiful game within a framework of fun, family and respect.

Below, please find of the contact list and positions held by the respective individuals at the Club:

 

Chairman
Sean Smit
083 360 7233
sean@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Vice Chairman (Seniors)
Andrew Goodrich
082 754 3716
andrew@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Vice Chairman (Juniors)
Craig Duggan
076 547 4937
craig@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Vice Chairwoman (Minis)
Hilsje Van Der Vinne
071 883 4453
hilsje@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Club Captain
Gordon Hubbard
072 370 1019
gordon@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Treasurer
Tracey Snare
082 455 3294
tracey@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Club Secretary
Karen Visser
083 232 2466
karen@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Junior Registrations
Charlene Freeman
083 730 6161
charlene@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Senior Registrations
Lidia Jansen van Rensburg
083 275 3110
lidia@bellvillecityfc.co.za
  Match Officials
TBC
  Senior Fixtures
Jaco Haak
084 440 0284
jaco@bellvillecityfc.co.za 
   

2017 @ Bellville City FC