Committee – 2018

Bellville City’s Committee for 2018

Our Committee compromises of 9 members who are committed to ensuring that the club operates smoothly and promotes the club, the district and the beautiful game within a framework of fun, family and respect. Below, please find of the contact list and positions held by the respective individuals at the Club:

 

Chairman
Sean Smit
083 360 7233
sean@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Vice Chairman (Seniors)
Andrew Goodrich
082 754 3716
andrew@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Vice Chairman (Juniors)
Craig Duggan
076 547 4937
craig@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Club Captain
Gordon Hubbard
072 370 1019
gordon@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Junior Registrations
Karen Visser
083 232 2466
karen@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Treasurer
Tracey Snare
082 455 3294
tracey@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Match Officials
Avu Kakaza
083 960 6908
avu@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Senior Fixtures
Jaco Haak
084 440 0284
jaco@bellvillecityfc.co.za
Senior Registrations
Lidia Jansen van Rensburg
083 275 3110
lidia@bellvillecityfc.co.za
           

2017 @ Bellville City FC